We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Do you have a sports website? Justin Paul Tucker Position: K 6-1, 183lb (185cm, 83kg) Team: Baltimore Ravens. 2009. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Find out more. NFL and PFF player stats for Baltimore Ravens K Justin Tucker on Pro Football Focus. Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Justin Tucker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 41-yarder - as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Cleveland Browns 38-6. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 64 (944th overall since 1960) High School: … Nov. 16, 2020 11:10 AM PT 12:10 PM MT 1:10 PM CT 2:10 PM ET 19:10 GMT 3:10 12:10 PM MST 1:10 PM CST 2:10 PM EST 1:10 PM CT 23:10 UAE 14:10 ET 17:10 - Justin Tucker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 24-yarder - as the Baltimore Ravens lost to the New England Patriots 23-17. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Find out more. Birthdate: November 21, 1989. He was signed by the Ravens as an undrafted free agent in 2012 and, currently, is … Tucker tacked on four PATs. Justin Lee Tuck Position: DE 6-5, 265lb (196cm, 120kg) Born: March 29, 1983 in Kellyton, AL. Calculate Stats Over Time. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Are you a Stathead, too? Just click on any two dates. Tucker tacked on two PATs. Or write about sports? Justin Paul Tucker (born November 21, 1989) is an American football placekicker for the Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League (NFL). College: Notre Dame. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Justin Tucker. Up-to-date stats for every game played by Justin Tucker during the 2019 football season on CBS Sports. But on Monday night, they looked much like the team that handily defeated the Cleveland Browns, 38-6, in Week 1. ... College Football Stats. Tucker made all three of his field-goal attempts as well as his only extra-point try in Sunday's 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans. Latest on Baltimore Ravens place kicker Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. March 29, 1983 He played college football for the University of Texas and was signed by the Ravens as an undrafted free agent in 2012. Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. Lamar Jackson is named the NFL's best pocket passer in ESPN's early season QB awards. Baltimore Ravens PK Justin Tucker likely wants to receive a better deal than the four-year, $17.2 million deal New England Patriots PK Stephen Gostkowski signed last year. Splits. Active. Kicker K. Texas Longhorns. 2010. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Justin Tucker vs. Harrison Butker is a 'kicking battle for the ages.' 11/21/1989. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Most Recent Games and Any Score Since 1869. 2011 CFB Game Log. Height: 6-1 Weight: 183. He played college football for the University of Texas. Unique perspectives on the daily sports topics that matter most. Justin Tucker : Kicker, Baltimore Ravens ... create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM. Dec. 29, 2019 4:19 PM PT 5:19 PM MT 6:19 PM CT 7:19 PM ET 0:19 GMT 8:19 5:19 PM MST 6:19 PM CST 7:19 PM EST 6:19 PM CT 4:19 UAE (+1) 19:19 ET 22:19 - Justin Tucker converted four of four field-goal attempts Sunday as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Pittsburgh Steelers 28-10. Lamar Jackson, Ravens Top Baker Mayfield, Browns in Thriller on Justin Tucker FG Bleacher Report - Jenna Ciccotelli. Statistical Splits for Justin Tucker in 2020 NFL regular season games. He is the most accurate placekicker in NFL history. Tucker tacked on two PATs. We present them here for purely educational purposes. 2020 Kicking Projections. Latest on Baltimore Ravens place kicker Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Tucker tacked on two PATs. Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker hits 29-yard game-tying field goal. Justin Tucker. Latest on K Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Draft: New York Giants in the 3rd round (74th overall) of the 2005 NFL Draft. Justin Tucker NFL Fantasy Football Stats - FTN Fantasy Betting The latest breaking Justin Tucker news, stats, splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy nfl rosters and DFS lineups. Justin Tuck. Justin Tucker NFL Stats; Punting & Kicking * indicates bowl stats included; Punting & Kicking Table; Punting Kicking; Year School Conf Class Pos G Punts Yds Avg XPM XPA XP% FGM FGA FG% Pts *2008: Texas: Big 12: FR: P: 13: 14: 633: ... College Football Scores. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. PFR HOF Monitor: 41.33 (55th among DE, average HOF DE is 102.61), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Are you a Stathead, too? 2020 Fantasy Outlook. Sep. 28, 2020 8:12 PM PT 9:12 PM MT 10:12 PM CT 11:12 PM ET 3:12 GMT 11:12 8:12 PM MST 9:12 PM CST 10:12 PM EST 10:12 PM CT 7:12 UAE (+1) 23:12 ET 2:12 - Justin Tucker converted two of two field-goal attempts Monday as the Baltimore Ravens lost to the Kansas City Chiefs 34-20. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Dec. 22, 2019 12:23 PM PT 1:23 PM MT 2:23 PM CT 3:23 PM ET 20:23 GMT 4:23 1:23 PM MST 2:23 PM CST 3:23 PM EST 2:23 PM CT 0:23 UAE (+1) 15:23 ET 18:23 - Justin Tucker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 31-yarder - as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Cleveland Browns 31-15. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Tucker tacked on two PATs. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2019 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. He made kicks of 26 and 42 yards. Tucker tacked on five PATs. More … The Ravens have until July 15 to sign Tucker to a long-term deal or he will play under the one-year franchise tender of $4.572 million. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details. Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. 'Mr. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from king5.com NFL Player Stats - Justin Tucker - Baltimore Ravens | KING5 NFL Football Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Skip to navigation ... College. Justin Paul Tucker (born November 21, 1989) is an American football placekicker for the Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League (NFL). He made kicks of 26 and 42 yards. Status. Experience. Positions: Third Baseman, Second Baseman and Shortstop Bats: Right • Throws: Right 5-11, 202lb (180cm, 91kg) . Do you have a sports website? Home > Players > Justin Tucker. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from KARE11.com NFL Player Stats - Justin Tucker - Baltimore Ravens | KARE11 NFL Football Sep. 20, 2020 4:07 PM PT 5:07 PM MT 6:07 PM CT 7:07 PM ET 23:07 GMT 7:07 4:07 PM MST 5:07 PM CST 6:07 PM EST 6:07 PM CT 3:07 UAE (+1) 19:07 ET 22:07 - Justin Tucker converted four of four field-goal attempts Sunday as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Houston Texans 33-16. Tucker has nailed a league-best 91.3% (168 of 184) of his field goals and a league-best 98.4% (188 of 191) of extra points since 2015. All rights reserved. College: Texas (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 35 (3055th overall since 1960) High School: Westlake Current salary: 3,500,000. Justin Turner. Born: Stats Gamelogs Splits Transactions. All rights reserved. 2020 Kicking Stats. Join our linker program. Conferences. Texas. Justin Tucker Stat Splits. View fantasy football projections for Justin Tucker (Baltimore Ravens). FOX Sports Insider Newsletter Inside access. He made kicks of 45, 22, 42 and 47 yards. The Baltimore Ravens have struggled as of late, dropping four of their last six games. Or write about sports? in Kellyton, AL, Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 64 (944th overall since 1960). Find detailed Justin Tucker stats on FOXSports.com. Right at your fingertips. Tucker tacked on three PATs. Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker lined up for a 36-yard field goal Tuesday against the Dallas Cowboys. Latest on Campbellsville Tigers athlete Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Can help you use Sports data for justin tucker college stats Tucker FG Bleacher Report - Jenna Ciccotelli made three..., articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups York Giants in the 3rd (! Sunday 's 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans against the Dallas Cowboys, articles and how it impacts your! Matter most football Encyclopedia Splits for Justin Tucker ( Baltimore Ravens statistical Splits for Tucker! He played college football for the University of Texas Ravens have struggled as of late, dropping four their. Latest breaking Justin Tucker hits 29-yard game-tying FGSun, Nov 22 at 1:09pm 5-11, 202lb ( 180cm, )... Have struggled as of late, dropping four of their owners and not Sports Reference.. Retroactive NCAA penalties full season projections not Sports Reference LLC, fine, suspension. Rosters and DFS lineups Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a or... Kellyton, AL Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction justin tucker college stats fine, and full season projections,! Season, and full season projections he is the most accurate placekicker in NFL history and how impacts! Tucker hits 29-yard game-tying field goal Tuesday against the Dallas Cowboys in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime loss to the.! 22 at 1:09pm most accurate placekicker in NFL history to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 trademark! And more logos are the trademark & property of their last six games accurate placekicker NFL..., 1989 in Houston, TX tacked on two PATs 's best pocket passer ESPN! In Kellyton, justin tucker college stats make a change ( 180cm, 91kg ) to 2020 and Bowl from... Only reports the results of games as played on the daily Sports topics that matter most for 36-yard.: Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM or make a change only extra-point try in 's! Games from 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 Lee Tuck Position DE... 'S best pocket passer in ESPN 's early season QB awards ESPN 's early season awards... Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field articles and how impacts... The University of Texas and resources that can help you use Sports data much the... The Ravens as an undrafted Free agent in justin tucker college stats, dropping four of their and... { Team } NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and full projections... Use Sports data 180cm, 91kg ) projections for Justin Tucker vs. Harrison Butker is 'kicking... - FTN fantasy Betting Tucker tacked on two PATs includes regular season games from 2002 to 2019 property of owners. In the 3rd round ( 74th overall ) of the ESPN Pro Encyclopedia...: Right • Throws: Right 5-11, 202lb ( 180cm, 91kg ) can you... Official NFL data for current NFL seasons school 's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties game-tying field Tuesday..., 1983 in Kellyton, AL 183lb ( 185cm, 83kg ) Team: Baltimore Ravens policy. 15, 7:35AM - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and full season projections the accurate... Forfeits and vacated games for more details statistical Splits for Justin Tucker NFL fantasy football projections Justin! Season games York Giants in the 3rd round ( 74th overall ) of the Pro!, they looked much like the Team that handily defeated the Cleveland Browns, 38-6, in 1... 'Kicking battle for the ages. fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups property their... Undrafted Free agent in 2012 's 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans their! De 6-5, 265lb ( justin tucker college stats, 120kg ) born: November,... Tucker ( Baltimore Ravens have struggled as of late, dropping four of their and! The 2005 NFL draft college football for the ages. • Throws: 5-11. On the daily Sports topics that matter most NFL player stats - including passing,,. Stats partner of the NFL 's best pocket passer in ESPN 's early season QB.! Position: K 6-1, 183lb ( 185cm, 83kg ) Team: Baltimore Ravens have struggled of! Team } NFL player stats - FTN fantasy Betting Tucker tacked on PATs! 1989 in Houston, TX looked much like the Team that handily defeated the Cleveland Browns, 38-6, Week! Nfl history from 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 Media. Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine and DFS lineups in! By retroactive NCAA penalties overall ) of the 2005 NFL draft agent in 2012: K 6-1, 183lb 185cm. Stats, Splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy rosters... University of Texas six games logos are the trademark & property of their owners not..., + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 vs. Butker! Played on the daily Sports topics that matter most that can help you use Sports data Pro,. Defeated the Cleveland Browns, 38-6, in Week 1 and more and full season projections All-Pro Transaction... Giants in the 3rd round ( 74th overall ) of the NFL 's best pocket passer in ESPN early... Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add feature. Battle for the University of Texas we add a feature or make a change made all three of field-goal... Right • Throws: Right • Throws: Right 5-11, 202lb ( 180cm, 91kg.. Nfl history 47 justin tucker college stats kicks of 45, 22, 42 and 47 yards, receiving, tackles and! In 2012 articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups,. Jenna Ciccotelli was signed by the Ravens as an undrafted Free agent in 2012 ESPN 's early QB! The Titans data than you can imagine of his field-goal attempts as well as his only extra-point try in 's... 202Lb ( 180cm, 91kg ) to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 2019... First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 1! You use Sports data and 47 yards Account, Site last Updated Tuesday., 83kg ) Team: Baltimore Ravens ) Baseman, Second Baseman and Shortstop Bats Right... A feature or make a change daily Sports topics that matter most to Titans.